Regular Assembly of the Whole, Oct. 11th, 2018

The October regular assembly meeting will be a candidate forum held at Caffe Villa, 602 7th St., Prosser, starting at 7:00 PM. You are encouraged to bring others to this meeting. Candidates in attendance will be:

1.       Lori Sanders – Benton County Commissioner District #2

2.       Shon Small  – Benton County Commissioner District #2

3.       Jamie Raebel – Benton County Coroner

4.       William ‘Bill’ Jenkins – Legislative District 16 State Rep. Pos. 1

5.       Bill Spencer – Benton County Assessor (unopposed)