Concealed Carry Permit Classes, June 19 and 20th, 2019, Tri-cities

Shaun Curtain of Firearm Training NW teaches a multi-state concealed carry permit class at Griggs, Pasco on June 19th at 6 pm and June 20th at the Kennewick Ranch and Home, also at 6 pm.

Concealed Carry Class

June  19th, 6pm.
Griggs Department Store: 801 Columbia St, Pasco.

Signup Form include date & time.

Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring.  Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class, the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.

Signs out-front and in the lobby. Meeting room is just to the right, before entering.

Class covers Oregon / Washington / Utah / Inter-State gun laws.

$45 Oregon-Only.

$80 Multi-State (valid 35-States).  Oregon included no-fee.

Concealed Carry Class

June  20th, 6pm.
Ranch & Home: 845 N. Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick.

 

For multi -State permit(s):     Arizona or Utah, we fingerprinting, photo (for your new CHL), and a copy of your drivers license No-Fee. You put it all into the pre-addressed envelope and mail it to that State’s State Patrol. They will mail you back your permit.
Permit itself cost:
     Utah is $63.25 valid for 5- years, renewals are $15 every 5-years.
     Arizona is $60 valid for 5-years, renewals are $43 every 5-years.
Permit fee is paid when you mail application to that State, training is valid for 1-year from date of issue. Meaning you have 1-year to apply.
$45  Oregon-Only
$80  Arizona or Utah (Multi-State), we include Oregon no extra charge.

Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Class, Aug. 11, 2017 – Sportsman’s Warehouse

Ben Beckes of the Ascend Security Group from Utah will be teaching a Utah Concealed Firearms Permit class at the Kennewick Sportsman’s Warehouse on Friday, Aug.  11, 2017 from 12:30pm – 7:00pm — includes fingerprinting, photos, class, paperwork and Q&A.

The class will teach Utah laws, basic firearms safety, personal defense and security measure training and discussion.

Fee: $80 for the class ($10 discount for active duty/retired military)

Plus $47 Utah state fees.  Fees are submitted with your application.

This class may also qualify for Oregon and Arizona concealed licenses. If you are a WA resident, you must have a WA concealed license for your Utah CFP processing to be completed.

For questions, please call/email Ascend Training and Services at ascendtraining@gmail.com or 801-319-9314

Register for the class at Sportsman’s Warehouse at the customer service counter.